24 November 2010



LEDIG!


I'm in my very productive mood today.
Called my Swedish bank, begging (!!) them to send a new pin code for the Visa-Card. At the same time I asked them hundreds of questions - you know what it's like when you get the opportunity to talk to somebody who can actually answer them. Surprisingly the girl at Skandiabanken never lost her good mood. I realised how much a kind telephonist can do for one.

However, she couldn't answer questions regarding the Swedish tax system and how my money is affected of my, yeah, sort of emigration. On her initiative I waited for a telephonist at Skatteverket for at least 10 minutes. It felt like forever.

Next telephonist was not in the same good mood. She could barely answer any of my questions and forwarded my call to an older lady.. Who blamed me for being a "tax cheater" by not signing out from Sweden. So here I am. Blamed for being a cheater, liar and a worthless stupid blonde girl. And she also let me know that they will, eventually, find me and punish me for this.

It's time to let go. I will visit the embassy of Sweden within the next few days, sign out from Sweden and hopefully feel good about it. In fact, friends - I can always sign in again. Like on Facebook. (Stupid bastards)

I _ AM _ NOT _ A _ CHEATER!!!!






 

Veronica Maggio – Ingen kommer undan (inte ens i Sverige)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0